Email Us

Contact Info

St Mary’s Church,
Dalmahoy,
Nr Kirknewton
EH27 8EB
0131 333 1683

Rector

Revd Christine Downey
(Day off: Friday)
rector@stmarysdalmahoy.org.uk
0131 335 0185

How can we assist you?

Rector
Revd Christine Downey (Day off: Friday)
rector@stmarysdalmahoy.org.uk 
0131 335 0185

Rector’s Warden and Prayer Chain Contact
Wilma Brown
rectorswarden@stmarysdalmahoy.org.uk
07955 922000

Organist & Choirmaster
Alan Phillips
organist@stmarysdalmahoy.org.uk
07950 276995

Office Administrator
Pippa Crichton
admin@stmarysdalmahoy.org.uk
0131 333 1683

Vestry Treasurer
Gavin Craig
treasurer@stmarysdalmahoy.org.uk

Pastoral Visitor
Sally Seymour
pastoral@stmarysdalmahoy.org.uk

Webmaster
Vacant
webmaster@stmarysdalmahoy.org.uk

Wedding Co-ordinator
Carole MacBride
weddinginfo@stmarysdalmahoy.org.uk
07909 582760

People’s Warden
Carole MacBride
peopleswarden@stmarysdalmahoy.org.uk

‘In Touch’ Editor (Church Magazine) – Vacant
intouch@stmarysdalmahoy.org.uk

Vestry Secretary
Denis King
secretary@stmarysdalmahoy.org.uk

Children and Vulnerable Adults Protection Co-ordinator
Caroline Gunn
protection@stmarysdalmahoy.org.uk

Organist Emeritus
John Blaber
emeritus@stmarysdalmahoy.org.uk

Health & Safety Officer
Alan Coupe
safety@stmarysdalmahoy.org.uk

St. Mary's Church Dalmahoy

Parish Office, Kirknewton
EH27 8EB, United Kingdom
0131 333 1683
https://stmarysdalmahoy.org.uk 
Printable Directions

Donate To St. Mary's with PayPal



Donate To St. Mary's